Rimworld…

Thanks to those who’ve cross posted Rimworld- Into the Green!

I am putting Rimworld- Stranded up for free today through Saturday. It was actually supposed to go up for free yesterday, but I screwed that up… sigh…

Anyhoo, get it free and enjoy! Just click the cover below…

And I would appreciate honest reviews, if you have time. The more reviews, the better the chance of folks being willing to take a chance on us indie writers.

Thanks in advance!

 

 

 


Comments

Rimworld… — 3 Comments

  1. Pingback: Rimworld: Into the Green | Notes

  2. Thanks for the heads up on the new Rimworld release. Just purchased the Kindle version, instant gratification is great when it comes to books (and maybe a few other things :-).

    Just pulled the plug on 38+ years of employment, joining this exalted group named “The Retired”. Only 2 days into it, so it may be a while before it sinks in, that and I am on callback (if needed) for the next 6 months. After that it is absolute and final. Yee Haw! The best part is no longer living out of a suitcase in one of 64 countries tallied.

  3. Just finished Rimworld Stranded, very good.
    Read it from KU. (cause I’m cheap)

    I see hints of a future book(s) in the vein of Russels Allamagoosa and Cogswell’s the Specter General.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *